2020-2021 CARES/CSBG Assistance: 9 Education Clients Served 7 Employment Clients Served 43 Housing Clients Served 2020-2021 CARES Assistance: 5 Dental/Medical Clients Served 7 Home Repair Clients Served 396 Food Program Clients Served 726 Cleaning/Hygiene Clients Served LIHEAP Spring 2021 Subsidy Program: 2,876 Clients Served 2019-2020 Client Assistance: 10,136 Households Served $1,920,124 in Assistance $70,476 Emergency Assistance Provided 181 Households Receiving Emergency Assistance 2019-2020 Health Insurance Assistance 3,107 New Medicaid Applications 30 New Individual Health Plans 2019-2020 Meals Served 48,429 Adult Meals Served 73,180 Child Meals Served 2019-2020 Public Transportation 155,334 Units of Transportation Services 2019-2020 Senior Citizen Services 40,810 Senior Citizen Center Meals Served 7,619 Home Delivered Meals Served 4,526 Preventive Health Services Provided 2019-2020 Weatherization Services 44 Homes Weatherized 27 New Heat Pumps Installed 2019-2020 Workforces Services 1,070 Clients Services Provided 208 Job Placements
2019-2020 Client Assistance: 10,136 Households Served $1,920,124 in Assistance $70,476 Emergency Assistance Provided 181 Households Receiving Emergency Assistance 2019-2020 Health Insurance Assistance 3,107 New Medicaid Applications 30 New Individual Health Plans 2019-2020 Meals Served 48,429 Adult Meals Served 73,180 Child Meals Served 2019-2020 Public Transportation 155,334 Units of Transportation Services 2019-2020 Senior Citizen Services 40,810 Senior Citizen Center Meals Served 7,619 Home Delivered Meals Served 4,526 Preventive Health Services Provided 2019-2020 Weatherization Services 44 Homes Weatherized 27 New Heat Pumps Installed 2019-2020 Workforces Services 1,070 Clients Services Provided 208 Job Placements

Our People

David Carroll, Executive Director

Phone: 606-286-4443
Email: david.carroll@nkcaa.net

Amanda Williams, Catering

Phone: 606-286-4443
Email: amanda.williams@nkcaa.net

Miranda Boggs, Community Collaboration

Phone: 606-316-7447
Email: miranda.boggs@nkcaa.net

Karen Mosier, Community Services

Phone: 606-286-4443
Email: karen.mosier@nkcaa.net

Karla Back, Finance Officer

Phone: 606-286-4443
Email: karla.back@nkcaa.net

Crystal Spears, KY Health Benefit Assister

Phone: 606-225-7419
Email: crystal.spears@northeastkycaa.net

Shawanda Smith, Head Start

Phone: 606-286-4443
Email: shawanda.smith@nkcaa.net

Reba Henderson, Rural Transportation

Phone: 606-286-4443
Email: reba.henderson@nkcaa.net

Trish Stevens, Senior Citizen Services

Phone: 606-316-5323
Email: trish.stevens@nkcaa.net

Kim Tackett, Weatherization

Phone: 606-286-4443
Email: kim.tackett@nkcaa.net

Bonnie Conn, Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act

Phone: 606-286-4443 & 606-638-4949
Email: bonnie.conn@nkcaa.net